H20 - Officially Licensed Merchandise

H2O is an American hardcore punk band formed in New York City in 1994. Members include; Toby Morse, Rusty Pistachio, Todd Friend, Adam Blake, Max Capshaw, Eric Thrice, Todd Morse. Discography includes; H2O (1996), Thicker Than Water (1997), F.T.T.W. (1999), Go (2001), Nothing to Prove (2008), Don't Forget Your Roots (2011), Use Your Voice (2015). Tours include; 15 YEAR ANNIVERSARY, 2005 Summer Tour, 2011 Australian Tour, All Roads Lead To Boston, Beer & Water, Beer and Water, Deconstruction Tour, Don't Forget Your Roots, East Coast Fuck You Tour, East Coast Tour, EMP Persistence Tour 2016, European Summer Tour 2017, F.T.T.W., First Album 20th Anniversary, Go, H2O, Let's Face It, Loud And Proud Festival, Nothing to Prove, Persistence Tour 2008, Persistence Tour 2013, Punk-O-Rama, Rebellion Tour 2012, Rebellion Tour 2014, Rebellion Tour 2014 (Off-date), South America Tour 2016, The Ultimate Summerblast Festival, Thicker Than Water, Use Your Voice, Use Your Voice Tour, Vans Warped Tour 1997, Vans Warped Tour 1998, Vans Warped Tour 1999, Vans Warped Tour 2001, Winter 2005.