Horrors - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Horrors are an English rock band formed in Southend-on-Sea in 2005, consisting of lead vocalist Faris Badwan, guitarist Joshua Hayward, keyboardist and synthesiser player Tom Cowan (also known as Tom Furse), bassist Rhys Webb, and drummer and percussionist Joe Spurgeon. Their music has been classified as garage rock, garage punk, gothic rock, shoegazing and post-punk revival. Discography Includes; Strange House (2007), Primary Colours (2009), Skying (2011), Luminous (2014), V (2017). Tours include; British Summer Time 2013, Fifth Album 'V', Laneway Festival 2012, Luminous, Luminous Warm-Up, NME Awards 2012, NME Awards Indie Rock Tour 2007, NME Awards Shockwaves Tour 2007, NME Rock 'n Roll Riot Tour 2006, Primary Colours, Skying, Strange House, This Is All Yours, Wave Goodbye Farewell Club Tour, XFM Winter Wonderland 2011.