INXS - Officially Licensed Merchandise

INXS were an Australian rock band, formed as The Farriss Brothers in 1977 in Sydney, New South Wales. Members include; Garry Gary Beers, Andrew Farriss, Jon Farriss, Tim Farriss, Kirk Pengilly, Michael Hutchence, Jon Stevens, J.D. Fortune, Ciaran Gribbin. Discography includes; INXS (1980), Underneath the Colours (1981), Shabooh Shoobah (1982), The Swing (1984), Listen Like Thieves (1985), Kick (1987), X (1990), Welcome to Wherever You Are (1992), Full Moon, Dirty Hearts (1993), Elegantly Wasted (1997), Switch (2005), Original Sin (2010). Tours include; Back to School Tour, Calling All Nations, Coast to Coast Tour, Dirty Honeymoon Tour, Elegantly Wasted Promo, Elegantly Wasted Tour, Full Moon, Dirty Hearts Promo, Get Out of the House Tour, Kick, Kick Promo, Like You've Never Seen Them Before Tour, Listen Like Thieves Promo, Listen Like Thieves Tour, Original Sin Promo, Original Sin Tour, Red Hot Summer Tour 2012, Switch Promo, Switch Tour, The Swing Tour, Welcome to Wherever You Are Promo, X Promo, X-Factor Tour.