It Dies Today - Officially Licensed Merchandise

It Dies Today is an American metalcore band that formed in Buffalo, New York during September 2001. Members have included Nicholas Brooks, Mike Hatalak, Chris Cappelli, Nick Mirusso, Steve Lemke, Jason Wood, Seth Thompson, Joe Cuonze and Steve Sanchez. Discography includes: The Caitiff Choir (2004), Sirens (2006) and Lividity (2009). Tours include:2010 Australian Tour, Never Shave Again Tour, Off-Show, Ozzfest 2005, PETA2 Compassion Over Fashion, Sounds of the Underground 2006, States Turn Blue to Gray, Strhess Fest 2006, Strhess Tour, The Black, White and Dead All Over, TRUSTKILL TAKEOVER SOUTH AMERICA, Vans Warped Tour 2005, With Devil Driver and With Kittie and Malefice.