Keane - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Keane are an English rock band from Battle, East Sussex, formed in 1995. Members have included Tom Chaplin, Tim Rice-Oxley, Richard Hughes, Jesse Quin and Dominic Scott. Discography includes: Hopes and Fears (2004), Under the Iron Sea (2006), Perfect Symmetry (2008) and Strangeland (2012). Tours include: Hopes and Fears Tour (2004�05), Under the Iron Sea Tour (2006�07), Perfect Symmetry World Tour (2008�09), Night Train Tour (2010) and Strangeland Tour (2012�13).