La Coka Nostra - Officially Licensed Merchandise

La Coka Nostra is a hip hop supergroup from the United States composed of DJ Lethal, Danny Boy, Ill Bill and Slaine, with former members Everlast and Big Left. Discography includes: A Brand You Can Trust (2009), Masters of the Dark Arts (2012) and To Thine Own Self Be True (2016). Tours include: Masters Of The Dark Arts European Tour.