Ladytron - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Ladytron are a British electronic band formed in Liverpool in 1999. Members include; Helen Marnie, Mira Aroyo, Daniel Hunt, Reuben Wu. Discography includes; 604 (2001), Light & Magic (2002), Witching Hour (2005), Velocifero (2008), Gravity the Seducer (2011). Tours include; 2009 Spring North American Tour, Gravity The Seducer album launch, gravity the seducer tour, Light & Magic Tour, Melt! Festival, Performance 2007 Spring, Velocifero Tour, Witching Hour Tour.