LCD Soundsystem - Officially Licensed Merchandise

LCD Soundsystem is an American rock band from Brooklyn, New York, formed in 2002. Members include; James Murphy, Pat Mahoney,Nancy Whang, Tyler Pope, Al Doyle, Gavin Russom, Matt Thornley, Korey Richey. Discography includes; LCD Soundsystem (2005), Sound of Silver (2007), This Is Happening (2010), American Dream (2017). Tours include; American Dream, Debut Album Tour, NYC Farewell Shows, Sound of Silver Tour, This Is Happening Tour.