Lost Prophets - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Lostprophets were a band from Pontypridd, Wales formed in 1997. Members have included Lee Gaze, Mike Lewis, Stuart Richardson, Jamie Oliver, Mike Chiplin, DJ Stepzak, Ilan Rubin, Luke Johnson and Ian Watkins. Discography includes: The Fake Sound of Progress (2000), Start Something (2004), Liberation Transmission (2006), The Betrayed (2010) and Weapons (2012). Tours include: 2012 Australian Tour, HFStival 2004, Hybrid Theory European Tour, Liberation Transmission, MTV Campus Invasion Tour, MTV2 Tour, NIntendo Fusion Tour, NME Tour 2002, Ozzfest 2002, Start Something, The Betrayed, The Fake Sound Of Progress, Vans Warped Tour 2012, Wales Vs. South Africa Special, Weapons Hot, Weapons Reloaded and Weapons Tour.