M.D.C. - Officially Licensed Merchandise

MDC (Millions of Dead Cops) is an American punk rock band formed in Austin, Texas in 1979. Members include; Dave Dictor, Ron Posner, Mike Smith, Al Schvitz, Russ Kalita, Michael Donaldson, Franco Mares, Dejan Podobnik, Brady Green Erik Mischo, Bill Collins, Matt Freeman, Chris Wilder. Discography includes; Millions of Dead Cops, MDC - Smoke Signals LP, Millions of Damn Christians - This Blood's for You LP, Metal Devil Cokes - Metal Devil Cokes: It's The Real Thing LP, Millions of Dead Cops - Hey Cop, If I Had A Face Like Yours: Millions Of Dead Cops II LP, MDC - Shades of Brown LP, Magnus Dominus Corpus CD-LP. Tours include; Punk rock Bowling 2013.