Mad Caddies - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Mad Caddies are a ska punk band from Solvang, California formed in 1995. Members have included Chuck Robertson, Todd Rosenberg, Sascha Lazor, Keith Douglas, Ed Hernandez, Graham Palmer, Dustin Lanker, Boz Rivera, Derrick Plourde, Michael Matson, Carter Benson, Mark Iversen, Brian Flenniken, Chris Badham and James Malis. Discography includes: Quality Soft Core (1997), Duck and Cover (1998), Rock the Plank (2001), Just One More (2003), Keep It Going (2007) and Dirty Rice (2014). Tours include: 2010 European Summer Tour, 2011 Australian Tour, Deconstruction Out in the Open 2000, Deconstruction Tour, European Tour 2010, Fat Tour 2000, Fat Wreck Tour, Fat Wreckords Tour 2000, Reconstruction Tour 2003, Simply Rude Ska Spectacular, Vans Club Tour 2006, Vans Warped Tour 1997, Vans Warped Tour 1998, Vans Warped Tour 2000 and Vans Warped Tour 2003.