Mars Volta - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Mars Volta was an American rock band from El Paso, Texas, formed in 2001. Members include; Omar Rodríguez-López, Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Juan Alderete, Marcel Rodríguez-López, Deantoni Parks. Discography Includes; De-Loused in the Comatorium (2003), Frances the Mute (2005), Amputechture (2006), The Bedlam in Goliath (2008), Octahedron (2009), Noctourniquet (2012). tours include; Amputechture, De-Loused in the Comatorium, Frances the Mute, Noctourniquet, Octahedron, Octahedron European Tour - 2nd leg, Pre-De-loused in the Comatorium, The Bedlam in Goliath, Tremulant EP.