Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster is an American band formed in 2004 in Birmingham, Alabama. Members have included Dallas Taylor, Brad Lehmann, Jake Duncan, Steve Savis, Jasin Todd, Jon Thatcher Longley, Josh Cornutt, Lee Turner, Scott Collum, Josh Williams, Kelly Scott Nunn, Roman Haviland, Sam Anderson, Matt Clark, Chad Huff and Josh Butler. Discography includes: Maylene and the Sons of Disaster (2005), II (2007), III (2009) and IV (2011). Tours include: CD Release Shows, Dirty South Tour, Hard Drive Live 2009, Harddrive Tour 2009, Mega Deaf Tour, Monsters of Mayhem/Pure Hostility Tour, Scream The Prayer, Scream The Prayer III, Taste of Chaos 2009, Taste of Chaos Tour 2009, The Peanut Butt Tour, The Scurrilous Tour 2011, The Warriors Tour II: Guilty by Association, Vans Warped Tour 2007 and Vans Warped Tour 2008.