Morphine - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Morphine was an American alternative rock group formed by Mark Sandman, Dana Colley, and Jerome Deupree in Cambridge, Massachusetts in 1989. Members include; Mark Sandman, Dana Colley, Jerome Deupree, Billy Conway. Discography includes; Good (1992), Cure for Pain (1993), Yes (1995), Like Swimming (1997), The Night (2000). Tours include; 1995 HORDE Tour, 89X X-fest, H.O.R.D.E. Festival 1997, Like Swimming, Placebo, Shannon Lowney Benefit, The Other Side, Yes Tour.