Motion City Soundtrack - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Motion City Soundtrack was an American rock band that formed in Minneapolis, Minnesota in 1997. Members have included Joshua Cain, Justin Pierre, Jesse Johnson, Matthew Taylor and Tony Thaxton. Discography includes: I Am the Movie (2003), Commit This to Memory (2005), Even If It Kills Me (2007), My Dinosaur Life (2010), Go (2012) and Panic Stations (2015). Tours include: "Go" Fall Tour, 2010 Australian Tour, 2011 Brazilian Tour, 4 Albums, 2 Nights, 7 Cities, ASU Devilpalooza, Bamboozle Festival 2012, CTTM10, Epitaph Tour, Even if It Kills Me, Four Albums, Two Nights, Seven Cities Tour, Go, Honda Civic Tour 2004, Honda Civic Tour 2008, Hoodwink, Motion City Soundtrack, Motion City Soundtrack/Henry Clay People/The Front Bottoms, MTVU Campus Invasion Tour, My Dinosaur Life, Nintendo Fusion Tour, Panic Stations, People and Things Tour, So Long, Farewell Tour, Taste of Chaos 2016, The Dino Initiative Tour, The Epitaph Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2004, Vans Warped Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2006, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2010, Vans Warped Tour 2013 and Vans Warped Tour 2015.