Movielife - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Movielife is a Long Island band originally formed in 1997 and disbanded in 2003, but announced their official reunion in December 2014. Members include; Vinnie Caruana, Brandon Reilly, Brett Romnes, Eddie Reyes, Dave O'Connell, Nick Ghanbarian, Alex Amiruddin, Dan Navetta, Phil Navetta, Evan Baken. Discography includes; It's Go Time (1999), This Time Next Year (2000), Forty Hour Train Back to Penn (2003), Cities in Search of a Heart (2017). Tours Include; Crouching Fish Hidden Finger Tour , The Movielife Final Show, This Time Next Year, Vans Warped Tour 2002.