MXPX - Officially Licensed Merchandise

MXPX is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992. Members have included Mike Herrera, Yuri Ruley, Tom Wisniewski, Chris Adkins and Andy Husted. Discography includes: Pokinatcha (1994), Teenage Politics (1995), Life in General (1996), Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo (1998), The Ever Passing Moment (2000), Before Everything & After (2003), Panic (2005), Secret Weapon (2007), On the Cover II (2009), Punk Rawk Christmas (2009) and Plans Within Plans (2012). Tours include: 2011 Australian Tour, 20th anniversary, Australian Tour March 2013, Day 3 (of 3) of filming of B-Movie DVD, Deconstruction Tour 2004, Good to Go Tour 2008, Heaven Rawk Tour/Pacific Rim Tour, Honda Civic Tour 2003, KEDG's 'That Damn Show '00�, MxPx All Stars with Tumbletdown, MxPx vs Rufio, MxPx with Slick Shoes, Hidden in Plain View and The Fiction Alliance, North American Fall Tour 2014, Panic with a K Tour, Ports & Chords, Pre Fiesta Del Warped Tour, Secret Weapons Tour, Tsunami Relief, Vans Warped Tour 1997, Vans Warped Tour 1998, Vans Warped Tour 2000, Vans Warped Tour 2002, Vans Warped Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2007 and Walk the Plank.