Nerve Agents - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Nerve Agents were an American hardcore punk band formed in 1998. Members have included Eric Ozenne, Timmy Stardust, Zac Hunter, Dante Sigona, Andy Outbreak and Josh Stokes. Discography includes: The Nerve Agents (EP) (1998), The Nerve Agents/Kill Your Idols split (2000), The Way It Should Be... compilation (2000), Days Of The White Owl (2000) and The Butterfly Collection (2001). Toured from 1999-2001.