Neuraxis - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Neuraxis is a Canadian technical death metal band formed in Montreal in 1994. Members have included Robin Milley, Alex Leblanc, Olivier Pinard, Oli Beaudoin, Yan Thiel, Tommy McKinnon, Felipe Angel Q., Maynard Moore, Chris Alsop, Alex Erian, Julien Mercier, Steven Henry, Ian Campbell, Will Seghers and Michel Brisebois. Discography includes: Imagery (1997), A Passage into Forlorn (2001), Truth Beyond... (2002), Trilateral Progression (2005), The Thin Line Between (2008) and Asylon (2011). Tours include: God is Dead - To Hell With God.