Plot In You - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Plot In You is an American metalcore band, formed in 2010 in Hancock County, Ohio. Members have included Landon Tewers, Josh Childress, Ethan Yoder, Mathis Arnell, Anthony Thoma, Cole Worden, Derrick Sechrist, Kevin Rutherford and Alex Ballew. Discography includes: First Born (2011), Could You Watch Your Children Burn (2013) and Happiness in Self Destruction (2015). Tours include: "Only God Knows" USA Tour 2015, "Ruining It For Everybody" US Tour, 20 Bands of Christmas, Back In Action Tour - Fuck It We're Done Tour, Brothers of Brutality, Could You Watch Your Children Burn?, Decade of the Blade, Decade of the Blade (Off-Date), Drop the Gloves Tour, Fall Headline/Festival Dates, Fight the Silence (Off Date), Fight the Silence Album Release Tour, Happiness In Self Destruction Holiday Shows, Happiness In Self Destruction Summer 2016, Headline Dates, Headline Show, Off Date, Seems Like Forever U.S. Tour, Seems Like Forever U.S. Tour (Off-Date), Snowed Out, The About That Life Tour, The Acacia Strain CD Release Tour, The Artery Metal Tour, The Desolate Divine Tour, The Dream Is Dead Tour, The Recorruptour, The Young Guns Tour, w/ Barrier and Cane Hill and w/ Sworn In.