Pretty Reckless - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Pretty Reckless is an American rock band from New York City, formed in 2009. Members include; Taylor Momsen, Jamie Perkins, Ben Phillips, Mark Damon, Nick Carbone, Matt Chiarelli, John Secolo. Discography includes; Light Me Up (2010), Going to Hell (2014), Who You Selling For (2016). TOurs include; Carnival of Madness Tour 2015, Going to Hell Tour, Light Me Up Tour, No Fixed Address Tour, The Medicine Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2010, Who You Selling For.