Prophets Of Rage - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Prophets Of Rage is an American rap rock supergroup formed in 2016. Members have included Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, Brad Wilk, DJ Lord, Chuck D and B-Real. Discography includes: Prophets of Rage (2017). Tours include: Make America Rage Again and Make the World Rage Again.