Protest The Hero - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Protest the Hero is a Canadian progressive metal band from Whitby, Ontario formed in 2001. Members have included Rody Walker, Tim Millar, Luke Hoskin, Mike Ieradi, Moe Carlson, Arif Mirabdolbaghi and Cam McLellan. Discography includes: Kezia (2005), Fortress (2008), Scurrilous (2011) and Volition (2013). Tours include: 15 Year Anniversary European Tour, 2011 Australian Tour, Canadian Tour 2012, City of Evil Tour, December 2016 Canadian Tour, Farting Out Fortress From Start to Finish, Fortress Tour, Inhuman Rampage, Kezia, Kezia 10th Anniversary Tour, Kezia X 10th Anniversary Tour, Lords of Destruction Over Canada, Never Say Die! Tour, Never Say Die! Tour 2008, NXNE Heavy TO Showcase, Protest Tour, Scurrilous tour, The Scurrilous Tour 2011, The Scurrilous Tour 2012, Tour And Loathing 2007, Uproar Festival 2011, Vans Warped Tour 2006, Vans Warped Tour 2007, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Volition, Volition World Tour and Winter 2017.