Ra Ra Riot - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Ra Ra Riot is an American indie rock band from Syracuse, New York, formed in 2006. Members have included Wes Miles, Mathieu Santos, Milo Bonacci, Rebecca Zeller, Kenny Bernard, John Ryan Pike, Shaw Flick, Cameron Wisch, Michael Ashley, Gabriel Duquette and Alexandra Lawn. Discography includes: The Rhumb Line (2008), The Orchard (2010), Beta Love (2013) and Need Your Light (2016). Tours include: 2010 Orchard Tour, Beta Love Tour, BMP '09, CD101 Day 2011, London Calling Festival, Loufest 2013, Need Your Light, Ra Ra Riot, Sweetlife Festival, The Orchard Tour and The Rhumb Line.