Rascal Flatts - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Rascal Flatts is an American country music trio formed in Columbus, Ohio in 1999. Members include; Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus, Joe Don Rooney. Discography includes; Rascal Flatts (2000), Melt (2002), Feels Like Today (2004), Me and My Gang (2006), Still Feels Good (2007), Unstoppable (2009), Nothing Like This (2010), Changed (2012), Rewind (2014), The Greatest Gift of All (2016), Back to Us (2017). Tours include; Bayou Country Superfest 2012, Bob That Head Tour, Changed Tour, CMA Awards 2005, CMA Fest 2010, CMA Fest 2012, CMA Music Festival 2004, Flatts Fest, Here's to You Tour, Live & Loud, Live and Loud Tour, Me and My Gang Tour, Melt Tour, Neon Circus and Wild West Show (Brooks & Dunn), Nothing Like This Tour, Rewind Tour, Rhythm & Roots, Riot Tour, Still Feels Good Tour, Thaw Out Tour, Unstoppable Tour, Vegas Riot!, We're All for The Hall 2012.