Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus is an American rock band that was formed in Middleburg, Florida, in 2003. Members have included Ronnie Winter, Joey Westwood, Randy Winter, Josh Burke, John Espy, Elias Reidy, Duke Kitchens, Jon Wilkes, Matt Carter and John Hartman. Discography includes: Don't You Fake It (2006), Lonely Road (2009), Am I the Enemy (2011) and 4 (2014). Tours include: 2009 Australian Tour, 2011 Fall Tour, 95X Sausagefest, 97X Backyard BBQ 2011, Cutting Live Knives Tour, Don't You Fake It, Don't You Fake It 10 Year Anniversary Tour, Headline 2009, Spring 2015, Spring Tour, Take Action Tour 2007, TCB Tour, Texas Buzz Exception Show, The Awakening Album Release Tour, The Hope Revolution Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2007 and X96 Big Ass Show.