Reverend Horton Heat - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Reverend Horton Heat is the stage name of American musician Jim Heath (born 1959) as well as the name of his Dallas, Texas-based psychobilly trio formed in 1985. Members have included Jim "Reverend Horton" Heath, Jimbo Wallace, Scott Churilla, Jack Barton, Bobby Baranowski, Kyle Thomas, Patrick "Taz" Bentley and Paul Simmons. Discography includes: