Rezillos - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Rezillos are a punk/new wave band formed in Edinburgh, Scotland, in 1976. Members include; Eugene Reynolds, Fay Fife, Angel Paterson, Chris Agnew, Jim Brady, Jo Callis, Dr D.K. Smythe, William Mysterious, Hi-Fi Harris, Gayle Warning, Simon Templar, Johnny Terminator, The Revillos:, Rocky Rhythm, Kid Krupa, Felix Vince Santini, Max Atom, Fabian Wonderful, Buck Moon. Discography Includes; Can't Stand the Rezillos, Mission Accomplished... But the Beat Goes On, Zero. Tours include; Academy in the UK, Durham Punk Festival 2011.