Rocket Summer - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Rocket Summer is the solo-project of Bryce Avary who is based in Dallas�Fort Worth, Texas. Discography includes: Calendar Days (2003), Hello, Good Friend (2005), Do You Feel (2007), Of Men and Angels (2010), Life Will Write The Words (2012) and Zoetic (2016). Tours include: 2011 Australian Tour, AP Tour 2008, Bryce Avary, His Instruments and Your Voices UK Tour 2013, Bryce Avary: His Instruments and Your Voices (Acoustic Tour), Calendar Days and Hello, Good Friend Tour, Cheap Date Tour, Do You Feel 10 Year Anniversary Tour, Fall Headline Tour, Heavy and Light 2010, Matt Hoopes Birthday Tour, Of Men and Angels World Tour, Sleeping With Giants, Spring Tour 2013, The AP Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2007, Vans Warped Tour 2010, Vice Verses Spring Tour and Vice Verses Tour.