Roger Miret & The Disasters - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Roger Miret & The Disasters are a street punk group formed by Agnostic Front frontman Roger Miret, formed in 1999. Members have included Roger Miret, Rhys Kill, Roy Valencia, Pete Sosa, Randy Rost, Mike Mulieri, Johnny Rioux, Johnny Kray, JP Otto, Luke Rota and Joey Nayls. Discography includes: Roger Miret and the Disasters (2002), 1984 (2005), My Riot (2006) and Gotta Get Up Now (2011). Tours include: Gotta Get Up Now Tour.