Rwake - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Rwake is a Southern sludge metal band from North Little Rock, Arkansas. Members include; Brittany Fugate, Kris Graves, John Judkins, Jeff Morgan, Chris Newman, Kiffin Rogers, Chris Terry, Rob Eaton, Aaron Mills, Reid Raley, Chuck Schaaf. Discography includes; Absence Due to Projection (1999), Hell is a Door to the Sun (2002), If You Walk Before You Crawl, You Crawl Before You Die (2004), Voices of Omens (2007), Rest (2011).