Saves The Day - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Saves The Day is an American emo band from Princeton, New Jersey, formed in 1994. Members have included Chris Conley, Arun Bali, Rodrigo Palma, Dennis Wilson, Bryan Newman, Justin Gaylord, Anthony Anastacio, David Soloway, Ted Alexander, Sean McGrath, Eben D'Amico, Alex Garcia-Rivera, Pete Parada, Manuel Carrero, Durijah Lang, Spencer Peterson and Claudio Rivera. Discography includes: Can't Slow Down (1998), Through Being Cool (1999), Stay What You Are (2001), In Reverie (2003), Sound the Alarm (2006), Under the Boards (2007), Daybreak (2011) and Saves the Day (2013). Tours include: 2012 Australian Tour, Acoustic Tour, Bamboozle Roadshow, Daybreak, Fall 2016, Fall Tour 2014, Hoodwink, Hyper-Extended Midget Tour, KFMA Day 3, New Found Glory 10th Anniversary Tour, NFG 10th Anniversary Tour, Pop Disaster Tour, Saves the Day Promotional Work, Spring 2009, Summer in the Park, The Bamboozle Roadshow, UK Headline Show, Vagrant America, Vans Warped Tour 2000, Vans Warped Tour 2006 and Vans Warped Tour 2014.