Secrets - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Secrets are an American band from San Diego, California, formed in 2010. Members have included Richard Rogers, Michael Sherman, Wade Walters, Connor Branigan, Marc Koch, Xander Bourgeois, Michael Owens, Aaron Melzer and Joe English. Discography includes: The Ascent (2012), Fragile Figures (2013) and Everything That God Us Here (2015). Tours include: Everything That Got Us Here Record Release Shows, Everything That Got Us Here Tour, From Death to Destiny EU/UK Tour, From Death to Destiny Tour, Hometown CD Release Party, Let's Tour To This, Rockin Roots 2013, Scream It Like You Mean It 2012, Seems Like Forever U.S. Tour, Talk Your [S]#?! We'll Give You A Reason, The All Hype, All Night Tour, The Beautiful Death Tour, The Hell in the Hallways Tour, The Hollow Bodies Tour 2014, The Rise Records Tour, The Soul On Fire Tour, This Is How The Wind Shifts, This World Is Ours, Vans Warped Tour 2013, Vans Warped Tour 2014, Vans Warped Tour 2016, Welcome to the Resistance and Zombie 5 Tour.