See You Next Tuesday - Officially Licensed Merchandise

See You Next Tuesday is an American deathcore band from Bay City, Michigan. Members include; Drew Slavik, Andy Dalton, Chris Fox, Rick Woods, Brandon "Bear" Schroder, Adam Karpinski, Adam Payne, Travis Martin, Josh "Kooter" Krueger. Discography includes; Parasite (April 3, 2007, Ferret), Intervals (October 21, 2008, Ferret). Tours include; Mechanics of Dysfunction Tour, The Red Chord tour, This Or The Apocalypse.