Settle The Sky - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Settle the Sky is an American metalcore band. Members include; Daniel Gardner, Jonathan David "JD" Merrill, Michael Michener II, Ian Reiter, Ryan Myers, Samuel Miller, Elliott Gruenberg, Aaron Warner, Todd "Mikey" Hatch, Maverick Carnegie, Jeremiah Britner, Marco Mendoza, Jordan DiSorbo, David Rhoades. Discography includes; Now That We're Waiting (2008; EP), Demo 2010 (2010), A New Way (2017). Tours include