Sevendust - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Sevendust is an American alternative metal band from Atlanta, Georgia, formed in 1994. Members have included Lajon Witherspoon, Clint Lowery, John Connolly, Vince Hornsby, Morgan Rose and Sonny Mayo. Discography includes: Sevendust (1997), Home (1999), Animosity (2001), Seasons (2003), Next (2005), Alpha (2007), Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow (2008), Cold Day Memory (2010), Black Out the Sun (2013) and Kill the Flaw (2015). Tours include: 2011 Australian Tour, 20th Anniversary Tour, Acoustic Studio Hang, Alpha Tour, An Acoustic Evening with Sevendust, An Evening with Sevendust, Animosity Tour, Black Out the Sun Tour, Carnival of Madness Tour 2010, Carnival of Madness Tour 2013, Cold Day Memory Tour, European Tour 2009, European Tour 2011, Family Values Tour 1999, From Death to Destiny, From Death to Destiny (Off-Date), Hard Drive Tour 2010, Home Tour, Hope & Sorrow, Kill the Flaw, Ladies Night in Cambodia, Locobazooka 2002, Music as a Weapon V, Next Tour, North American Tour 2009, North American Tour 2011, North American Tour 2012, North American Tour 2014, Ozzfest 1998, Pre-7DX, Seasons, Sevendust, Shiprocked Warm-Up Florida Tour, Tattoo the Earth Tour 2000, Uproar Festival 2011, Uproar Festival 2011 (Off-Date), Vans Warped Tour 1999, Welcome to the Family Tour and World Domination Tour.