Sham 69 - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Sham 69 are an English punk rock band that formed in Hersham in 1976. Members have included Jimmy Pursey, Dave Parsons, Dave Tregunna, Robin Guy, Billy Bostick, Alby Maskell, Ricky Goldstein, Andy Prince, Mark Cain, Danny Fury and Ian Whitewood. Discography includes: Tell Us the Truth (1978), That�s Life (1978), The Adventures of the Hersham Boys (1979), The Game (1980), Volunteer (1988), Information Libre (1991), Kings & Queens (1993), Soapy Water and Mister Marmalade (1995), The A Files (1997), Direct Action: Day 21 (2001), Hollywood Hero (2007), Who Killed Joe Public (2010), Their Finest Hour (2013) and It�ll End in Tears (2015). Tours include: Scotland 2016, Who Killed Joe Public and WHO KILLED JOE PUBLIC TOUR PT 2.