Skull Fist - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Skull Fist are a Canadian heavy metal band formed in Toronto, Ontario. Members include; Johnny Nesta, Casey Guest, JJ Tartaglia, Zach Slaughter. Discography includes; No False Metal (2006), Heavier Than Metal (2010), Head of the Pack (2011), Chasing The Dream (2014). tours include; Commit To Tequila Tour, Easten Europe, European Invasion 2011, European Tour 2014, Fistexico 2016, Grand Magus Tour 2012, Mezcal of the Wild Tour, No False Metal World Tour, Power Of Metal 2011, Power of Metal II, Ride the Beach European Tour 2016, Shreds Not Dead, The Re-Fistening Tour 2012.