Smile Empty Soul - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Smile Empty Soul is an American hard rock band from Santa Clarita, California, United States formed in 1998. Members include; Sean Danielsen, Ryan Martin, Jake Kilmer, Derek Gledhill, Dominic Weir, Mike Booth. Discography includes; Smile Empty Soul, Anxiety, Vultures, Consciousness, 3's, Chemicals, Oblivion. Tours include; 3's, 89.7 The River - ROCKFEST, 98 Rockfest, 99.9 KISW Hooky Day, A Different Kind of Pain Tour, Bandfest 2013, Dirt Fest 2012, Epicenter, Jim Beam Tour, MTV Presents, Playstation 2 Road to Voodoo Tour, Rock4Revival, Smile Empty Soul, Smile Empty Soul and Trapt Acoustic, The Chemical Free Tour, The Civil Unrest, The Merican Chemicals Tour, Tour of Consciousness, Winterfresh Snocore Tour.