Sonata Arctica - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Sonata Artica is a Finnish power metal band from the town of Kemi, Finland, formed in 1995. Members have included Tommy Portimo, Tony Kakko, Henrik Klingenberg, Elias Viljanen, Pasi Kauppinen, Jani Liimatainen, Marko Paasikoski, Pentti Peura, Janne Kivilahti and Mikko H�rkin. Discography includes: Ecliptica (1999), Silence (2001), Winterheart's Guild (2003), Reckoning Night (2004), Unia (2007), The Days of Grays (2009), Stones Grow Her Name (2012), Pariah's Child (2014) and The Ninth Hour (2016). Tours include: 15th Anniversary Tour, 2016 North American Tour, Acoustic Summer Tour, Dance of Death, Dark Passion Play, Ecliptica, Ecliptica Over Europe Tour 2015, For the Sake of Revenge, Infinite Tour, No Order World Tour 2001, Once Upon a Tour, Pariah's Child World Tour, Reckoning Night Tour, Silence Tour, Stones Grow Her Name World Tour, The Days of Grays Tour, The Ninth Hour World Tour, Ultra Beatdown, Unia and Winterheart's Guild.