State Champs - Officially Licensed Merchandise

State Champs is an American pop punk band from Albany, New York, formed in 2010. Members have included Derek Discanio, Tyler Szalkowski, Ryan Scott Graham, Tony Diaz, Evan Ambrosio, William Goodermote, Dave Fogarty and Matt Croteau. Discography includes: The Finer Things (2013) and Around the World and Back (2015). Tours include: AP 2016 World Tour, Around the World and Back, Australian Tour 2014, Bamboozle Pre Show, Christmas Vacation Tour, End the Madness!, Four Year Strong 2014 Holiday Show, Future Hearts Tour, Pop Punk's Not Dead Tour UK, Pure Noise Records Tour 2014, Reunion Tour 2014, Sharkfest 2012, Shot Boys of Summer Tour, The Greatest Generation World Tour, The Road to South By So What?!, The Shot Boys of Summer, Truffle Shuffle Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2014, Vans Warped Tour 2016 and w/ The Wonder Years.