Stereolab - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Stereolab are an English-French avant-pop band formed in 1990 in London. Members include; Tim Gane, Lætitia Sadier, Simon Johns, Joseph Watson, Julien Gasc, Mary Hansen, Andy Ramsay, Sean O'Hagan, Duncan Brown, Joseph Walters, Katharine Gifford, Morgane Lhote, Dominic Jeffery, Richard Harrison, Joe Dilworth, Martin Kean, Gina Morris. Discography includes; Peng! (1992), Transient Random-Noise Bursts with Announcements (1993), Mars Audiac Quintet (1994), Emperor Tomato Ketchup (1996), Dots and Loops (1997), Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night (1999), Sound-Dust (2001), Margerine Eclipse (2004), Chemical Chords (2008), Not Music (2010). Tours include; All Tomorrow's Parties 2002 LA, Chemical Chords, Cobrra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night, Early Show, Late Show, Lollapalooza 1994, Margerine Eclipse, St. Jeromes Laneway Festival 2009, With Sonic Youth and Quixotic.