Story Of The Year - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Story Of The Year is an American rock band formed in St. Louis, Missouri, Missouri, in 2000. Members have included Dan Marsala, Ryan Phillips, Philip Sneed, Josh Wills, John Taylor, Perry West, Greg Haupt and Adam Russell. Discography includes: Page Avenue (2003), In the Wake of Determination (2005), The Black Swan (2008), The Constant (2010) and Wolves (2017). Tours include:10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY JAPAN TOUR, 105.7 The Point HoHo Show, 97x Next Big Thing 5, A Taste Of Chaos 2006, Hard Rock Anniversary Show, Hometown Takeover 2, Johnny Venus Night, Johnny Venus Night (Acoustic), Melbourne U18 and 18+, Meteora World Tour, Napalm and Noise, NIghtmare Before Christmas, Nintendo Fusion Tour, Page Avenue 10 Year Anniversary Tour, Page Avenue 10th Anniversary, Q101 Q Up Show, Scream It Like You Mean It 2013, Taste of Chaos 2005, Taste of Chaos 2006, Taste Of Chaos 2008, The Black Swan, The Constant CD Release Party, The Constant Tour, Transmission Fest, Unite And Fight, Vans Warped Tour 2003, Vans Warped Tour 2004, Vans Warped Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2008, Vans Warped Tour 2013 and WBRU 36th Birthday Bash.