Structures - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Structures (stylized as STRUC/TURES) is a progressive/hardcore band formed in 2009. Members have included Spyros Georgiou, Brendon Padjasek and Andrew McEnaney. Discography includes: Divided By (2011) and Life Through A Window (2014). Tours include: Atlas 2012 European Tour, Atlas Tour, Daybreaker World Tour, European Eclipse 2012, Farewell Tour, For Today Canadian Tour, Geeving Across Canada Tour, Singularity Tour, Structures/Counterparts CD Release Tour, Summer Co-Headliner 2014, The All Stars Tour 2013, The Canadian Rehabilitation Tour, The Recorruptour and The Summer Slaughter Survivors Tour.