Sugar Hill Gang - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Sugarhill Gang is an American hip hop group formed in 1979. Members include; Michael "Wonder Mike" Wright, Guy "Master Gee" O'Brien, Henry "Hen Dogg" Williams, Henry "Big Bank Hank" Jackson, Joey Robinson Jr.. Discography includes; Sugarhill Gang, 8th Wonder, Rappin' Down Town, Livin' in the Fast LAne, Jump On it!. Tours include; BBC Radio 2 Saturday Sessions, The Art of Rap.