Summer Set - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Summer Set was an American rock band from Phoenix, Arizona formed in 2007. Members include; Brian Logan Dales, Josh Montgomery, Jess Bowen, Stephen Gomez, John Gomez, Dillon Morris. Discography Includes; Love Like This (2009), Everything's Fine (2011), Legendary (2013),.... Show More Stories for Monday (2016). tOurS Include; Dirty Work Tour, Don't Panic Tour, Don't Panic UK tour, Dude, Where's My Country? Tour, Everything's Fine Symphony Soldier, Fall 2012 Tour, Friday Is Forever, Hoodwink, Legendary UK Tour, Legendary Unplugged, Live On The Other Side UK Tour, Made for You Tour 2016, Mayday Parade UK tour 2012, Noise Tour, Ourzone, Rock Show at the End of the World, The AP Tour, The Feel Tour, The Rockshow at the End of the World Tour, The Stories for Monday Tour, The Travelin' Show, To Write Love On Her Arms present Heavy and Light, TWLOHA Presents Heavy & Light, TWLOHA's Heavy and Light, Vans Warped Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2010, Vans Warped Tour 2013, Vans Warped Tour 2014, Vans Warped Tour 2016, Wake Up & Be Awesome, Wake Up And Be Awesome Tour, Wake Up And Be Awesome UK, We Like It Quiet Acoustic Tour, Wonders of the Younger Fall 2011. Show Less