Tears For Fears - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Tears for Fears are an English pop rock band formed in Bath in 1981 by Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith. Members include; Roland Orzabal, Curt Smith, Ian Stanley, Manny Elias. Discography includes; The Hurting (1983), Songs from the Big Chair (1985), The Seeds of Love (1989), Elemental (1993), Raoul and the Kings of Spain (1995), Everybody Loves a Happy Ending (2004). Tours include; 2009 U.S. West Coast Summer Tour, 2012 Summer Tour, 2016 Summer Tour, concert très très privé RTL2, Elemental, European Tour 2017, Everybody Loves a Happy Ending, Live Kings Tour, Nokia Night of the Proms, North American Tour 2010, North American Tour 2017, Radio 2 In Concert, Raoul and the Kings of Spain, Richard Blade's Farewell Concert (KROQ), Rule The World, Seeds of Love, Songs From the Big Chair, West Coast Tour 2011.