Terror - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Terror is a five-piece American hardcore punk band with members from Los Angeles, California and Richmond, Virginia, formed in 2002. Members have included Scott Vogel, Nick Jett, Martin Stewart, Jordan Posner, Chris Linkovich, Matt Smith, Eric Pressman, Todd Jones, Doug Weber, Richard Thurston, Carl Schwartz, Frank Novinec, Jonathan Buske and David Wood. Discography includes: One with the Underdogs (2005), Always the Hard Way (2006), The Damned, the Shamed (2008), Keepers of the Faith (2010), Live by the Code (2013) and The 25th Hour (2015). Tours include: 2007 Australian Tour, 2011 Australian Tour, 2015 Tour, EMP Persistence Tour 2016, Fuck the Message Tour, God Damn Tour, H20/Terror co-headlining tour, Hardcore Festival 4, Hell On Earth 2010, Mosh Lives II, Never Say Die Tour, Never Say Die! 2014, Persistence Tour 2006, Persistence Tour 2008, Persistence Tour 2012, Persistence Tour 2014, Rebellion Tour 2013, Resolution Tour, Sanctity of Brothers Tour, Slam City Tour Fall 2013, Sounds of the Underground 2005, Sounds of the Underground 2006, Sounds Of The Underground Europe 2006, Stick Tight 2011 Tour, Stick Tight Tour, Summer Assault 2017, The 25th Hour Tour, The All Stars Tour 2013, The Divinity of Purpose 2 Tour, The Life & Death Tour 2016, Unity Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2014, VI Liberation Fest, Your Enemies Are Mine Tour April '12 and Your Ennemies Are Mine Tour.