These Arms Are Snakes - Officially Licensed Merchandise

These Arms Are Snakes was an American post-hardcore band that formed in 2002. Members have included Chris Common, Brian Cook, Ryan Frederiksen, Joe Preston, Jesse Robertson, Steve Snere, Erin Tate and Ben Verellen. Discography includes: Oxeneers or the Lion Sleeps When Its Antelope Go Home (2004), Easter (2006) and Tail Swallower and Dove (2008). Toured from 2003-2009.