Throwdown - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Throwdown is an American straight edge metal band from Orange County, California, formed in 1997. Members have included Dave Peters, Matt Mentley, Keith Barney, Tommy Love, Dom Macaluso, Brandan Schieppati, Javier Van Huss, Marc Jackson, Mark Choiniere, Mark Mitchell and Ben Dussault. Discography includes: Beyond Repair (1999), You Don't Have to Be Blood to Be Family (2001), Haymaker (2003), Vendetta (2005), Venom & Tears (2007), Deathless (2009) and Intolerance (2014). Tours include: Haymaker, Our hate will destroy you, Ozzfest 2004, Scum of the Earth, Sounds of the Underground 2005, The Black Tyranny, The Deathless Tour, TRUSTKILL TAKEOVER SOUTH AMERICA and Vans Warped Tour 2007.